Sign-up for June 3rd Webinar – Delaware VDA program with Secretary of State Bullock

May 14, 2013

All Holders and Holder Advocates who would like to learn more about the new Delaware VDA program are encouraged to register for the June 3, 2013 webinar, to be hosted by Delaware’s Secretary of State Jeffrey W. Bullock.

This session will be held at 3 pm (Eastern), 2 pm (Central) and noon (Pacific).  The purpose of our webinar series has been to ensure that all interested parties are familiar with the new unclaimed property process and fully understand the benefits of the program, particularly the benefits associated with enrollment prior to June 30, 2013.  If you would like to participate in the next webinar, please register here.  Log-in and Call-in information will be e-mailed to each registrant prior to the webinar event.